Weekend fun.

This weekend I have been working around the house here in SW Idaho.  I have been making so many trips to SW Washington lately that I have really gotten behind on the yard work here in Idaho.  I have been mowing and cleaning up around the house all day today, and for half of yesterday.  My allergies are full on now too.  My sinus’s are plugged. My lungs feel like they are half full of concrete, and my eyes are watering and itching like crazy.  I just love mowing the lawn.  Well time for some nasal spray and a couple doses of Dr. Love’s Magic elixir.

One Comment

  1. looneylj
    Posted May 13, 2008 at 6:45 am | Permalink | Reply

    whats the magic elixir? Just wondering if it would work for my allergies too.

Leave a Reply

