comparing cameras

I picked up a  new Sony @ 200 DSLR camera with the 18 to 70 f3.5/5.6 kit lens the other day and Friday night I went out and shot some pictures with both the new @200 and my older @100.  I used the 18 to 70 lens on both cameras, and left both cameras set on auto. All the pictures were taken with the camera being held by hand. So far I like the camera.  I am not  thrilled with the automatic flash, but I understand why they have that feature so I can live with it.  I have posted some of the shots on flickr

Leave a Reply

